October 2, 2018
Register Now
Presented By
Sponsored By

InnoTech Advisory Council

The InnoTech Austin 2016 advisors have been hard at work (since the conclusion of the 2015 event) providing valuable guidance and insight into the development of this year’s program. As industry leaders in their respective fields, InnoTech’s advisors are perfectly poised to suggest the most relevant themes, topics and direction that best reflect the innovative and progressive spirit of the region.

2016 Advisory Council Chair:

Stephen Elkins
City of Austin

2016 Advisory Council Members:

Amanda Justice

IT Portfolio & Resource Management, Ascension Information Services Office of the CIO, Seton Family of Hospitals

Anh Selissen

Software Development Division Manager Innovation and Technology Division Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Dennis Strong

SVP & CIO, McCoy Corporation

Diane Kenyon

Client Engagement Manager, Headspring

Eric Hungate

Chief Information Officer, Texas Association of School Boards

Everett Plante

VP & CIO, Silicon Laboratories

Janet Cinfio

SVP Technology Operations and CIO, Acxiom Corp.

Joanne Corum

Sr.Director, Global Information Services, Applied Materials

Karen Rapp

CIO, Freescale

Keri Pearlson

President, SIM – Austin Chapter

Laura McCanlies

Chairperson, Women in Tech Summit

Matthew L. DeLorenzo

Managing Director, Experis

Michael Beamer

IT Applications Director, National Instruments

Michael Raiford

Dir. Information Technology, Samsung

Robert Neill

CIO, Corporate Technology Services, Harte-Hanks, Inc.

Robert O’Neal

VP of Information Technology, Revionics

Rudy Rodriguez

President, IAMCP - International

Russ Finney

Chief Information Officer, GDC Technics & Advisory Partner | Researcher, itmWEB Group, LLC

Stephen Elkins

CIO, City of Austin

Tom Piegat

IT Director, GM

William Leake

President and CEO, Apogee Search