InnoTech Dallas
May 2, 2018
Register Now
Sponsored By

InnoTech Advisors

The InnoTech Dallas 2016 advisors provide valuable guidance and insight into the development of this year’s event. As industry leaders in their respective fields, they are perfectly poised to suggest the most relevant themes, topics and direction that best reflect the innovative and progressive spirit of the region.

Andrew Jackson

President, BravoTech

Andrew Pardue

Vice President of Information Services, Dynamex, Inc.

Chris Boult

CIO, Greyhound

Elliott Franklin

Frederica Spagni

Director, IT Standards, Ellucian

Gilbert Martin

Sr. Infrastructure Manager, On The Border

Jeanie Anirudhan

IT Manager, Texas Instruments

John Rosenbaum

CIO, EmployBridge

Kristy Bonner

IT Director, NCH Corporation

Mark R. BeMent

Chief Information Officer, Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Michael Wester

VP IT Infrastructure, USMD Holdings

Michael Wilson

Former CIO and Chief Customer Officer, the American Heart Association

Michelle Martin

President, MicheTechnology Cyber Consultants, LLC (MTCyberC)

Neelu Sethi

CIO Advisor, ClubCorp

Nick Ockwell

Executive Vice-President & Chief Information Officer, Exeter Finance Corp

Paul Gorske

Global Head of Open Systems, AIG Global Services

Philip Goodrich

Storage Consultant, Hydro Management

Radhika Chagarlamudi

Director, IT, Cisco Systems, Inc.

Scott Elliott

Senior VP, Torchmark Coporation

Srinivas Maddipudi

CIO, Aeroxchange

Tamica Woodson Owoniyi

Project Manager, Dallas County Office of Info Technology

Tyler Hoffmann

IT Director, New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce