November 1, 2018
Register Now
Presented By
Sponsored By

InnoTech Advisors

The InnoTech Oklahoma advisors, who started meeting in May, provide valuable guidance and insight into the development of this year’s event. As industry leaders in their respective fields, they are perfectly poised to suggest the most relevant themes, topics and direction that best reflect the innovative and progressive spirit of the region.

Aaron Confer

Director of Sales, InterWorks, Inc.

Brenda Hill

Communication Directorate, Tinkler AFB

Casey Bourbonnais

Chief Information Officer The Funk Companies

Cathy Tompkins

Sr. Vice President Information Technology & CIO, Chesapeake Energy

Connie Schlittler

Chief Information Officer, Oklahoma Department of Human Services

Curtis Matthes

Virtual CIO, eVantage21, LLC

Dave Westman

SVP and CIO, BankFirst

David Horton

IT Director Infrastructure, OUHSC

Gary Cooper

Technology Director, City of Yukon

Greg Starling

CIO, WeGoLook

Greg Wood - Sub-Council

IT Director, Oklahoma Historical Society at the Oklahoma History Center

Jeff Hartwig

Jeff Priefert - Sub-Council

Nine Collective

Jim Crawford

Past President, HIMSS

Jim Nelson - Sub-Council

Director of Information Technology, Chickasaw Nation Industries

Jim Rogers

Manager, Corporate Finance, Access Midstream Partners

Kent Nabors

CISO, MidFirst Bank

Kevin Chambers

Director of Information Technology, Great Plains Technology Center

Kim Fisher

Chief Information Officer, American Fidelity Assurance Co.

Liz Groom

IT Director, McAfee Taft

Mark Meier

President, RFIP

Michael Meason - Sub-Council

Manager, Technical Services, Western Farmers Electric Cooperative

Neal Clonts

IT Infrastructure Manager - Oklahoma Heart Hospital

Philip Hawkins

Director IT / Information Technology, AT&T Services

Rich Chesley

IT Manager, Dolese Bros. Co.

Robert Neal

Past President, HIMSS

Russ Tomlinson

IT Director, Chaparral Energy LLC

Schad Meldrum

Director - IT, City of Oklahoma City

Victor Carneiro

Vice President of Information Technology & CIO, CompSource Oklahoma

Wes DeVault - Sub-Council

Wes Earnest