Skip to content

Speaker Bios


Ananthan Thandri

Vice President and Chief Information Officer (CIO), Mentor Graphics

Andrew Plato

Founder and President, Anitian Enterprise Security

Anne Bell-Fysh

Social Media, OHSU

Anoop Sahgal

Executive Marketing Program Director, Adobe Systems

Barb Frederiksen-Cross

Senior Managing Consultant, JOHNSON-LAIRD, Inc.

Baxter Gillette

General Manager, Focused Resources

Becky Porter

Director of IT Services and Chief of Staff for the CIO, Cambia Health Solutions

Ben Berry

Chief Technology Officer Bureau of Technology Services, City of Portland

Ben Lloyd

President, Amplify Interactive

Ben McKinley

cascade web//development, CEO, Your Brandlive, Co-Founder

Bernard Golden

Vice President, Enterprise Solutions, Enstratius

Bill Niestempski

Business Analyst / Project Manager, EasyStreet Online Services, Inc.

Brian MacDonald

Corporate Marketing Manager, Mentor Graphics

Bryce Schroeder

Director of Systems Engineers, Tripwire

Cara Silva

Chief Information Officer, Oregon Catholic Press

Carla Fitzsimmons

VP of Operations, A&I Benefit Plan Administrators, Inc.

Chris Dill

Former CIO, Portland Trail Blazers

Chris Yetman

SVP Business Process & Technology, Integra

Cindy Tortorici

CEO/President, The Link For Women LLC

Corrina Stasik

Freelance Consultant, and Coca-Cola Co.

Dave Harrison

.Net Development Lead, Columbia Sportswear

David Richards

Founder, SpinRiot

David Smith

Chief Executive Officer, HBMG Inc.

David Steinberg

VP of Business Alliance from the Internet Marketing Association

Deborah Colby

Vice President of Marketing, First Tech Federal Credit Union

Derek Phillips

Content Director, Critical Mass

Duane Ternes

Vice President, Information Technology, The Greenbrier Companies

Eimar M. Boesjes

COO & CTO, Moonshadow Mobile, Inc.

Emily Phan

CTO, Stand For Children

Eric Stott

President, Stott Creations

Ethan Goldstein

Presales Security Engineer, Rapid7

Frank Mungeam

Director of Digital Media, the KGW Media Group

Gary Neal

General Manager, Port of Morrow

Gene Ehrbar

Director of Mobile Solutions, ISITE Design

Ian Lurie

CEO and Founder, Portent

Irina Frumkin

Senior SDE & Technical Lead of Microsoft

Ivo Lukas

COO/Girls in Tech & CEO/24Notion

Jason Stevens

Senior Business Analyst, CSG Pro

Jeff Bunch

Senior Digital Strategist, LANE

Jennifer Davis

VP of Marketing, Planar

Jerilyn Prescott

IT Desktop Supervisor, Multnomah County

Jill Miles

National Recruitment Officer, Business Oregon

Jim Reavis

Executive Director, Cloud Security Alliance

Jim Wilcox

Past President, ISSA (Information Systems Security Association) Portland Chapter

Jody Bohannon

CIO, Schnitzer Steel Industries

John Kenagy

Sr VP & CIO, Legacy Health

John Mansfield

Owner, MansfieldLaw

John Rasmussen

Chief of Information Security and Associate Privacy Officer, Oregon Health & Science University

John Sheputis

CEO, Fortune Data Center

Jon de la Motte

Senior Analytics Consultant, CSG Pro

Josh Twist


Joshua Mitchell

Web and Enterprise Applications Manager, Multnomah County

Karen Schartman

Chief Financial Officer, Kaiser Permanente Northwest

Katherine Golden

Vice President of Engineering & Enterprise Architecture, Corbis

Katja Asaro

CMP, Managing Director - Henry V Events

Kelly White

President, Silvertail Software

Ken Whelan

Partner Development & Sales Manager, AirWatch

Kent Lewis

Founder and President, Anvil Media

Kevin Graham

Security Architect, The Standard Insurance

Kevin Long

Director of Marketing, CrowdCompass

Korrie Hicks

IT Project Manager, Multnomah County

Lakecia Gunter

Technical Assistant of Intel Labs and CTO of Intel Corporation

Len Vance

VP of Infrastructure, Computing Services, Knowledge Universe

Lisa Peyton

Executive Editor, and

Liz Alexander

Sr Program Manager with Pick-n-Pull, Auto and Truck Dismantlers, a Schnitzer Steel company

Lynne Camp

Lynne Camp LLC

Marshall Kirkpatrick

Co-founder and CEO, Little Bird

Martha Tate

VP, Wholesale, Integra Wholesale

Mary-Beth Frerichs

Principal and Lead Executive Coach, The Driver Group, LLC.

Matt Brinkley

Sr. Solutions Architect, McAfee

Matthew Brown

Head of Special Projects, SEOmoz

Melissa Barker

Social Media Manager, Jive Software


Michael Cottam

Visual Itineraries & SEO Consultant

Michelle Smith

SAP Manager, Application Services, Multnomah County Oregon

Mitzi M. Montoya

Vice Provost and Dean of the College of Technology & Innovation, Arizona State University

Molly Moore

Director of Corporate Marketing, Integra

Neeracha Taychakhoonavudh

SVP, Distribution Chief of Staff,

Paul Colligan

Director of Content Marketing,

Rich Bader

President and Chief Executive Officer, EasyStreet Online Services, Inc.

Rick Lindahl

President and Founder, Invictus Networks dBa Invictus Wireless (booth 301)

Robert Klohr

Security Analyst, The Standard

Robin Segerdahl

Finance Recruiting, Integration & Communications Manager, Intel Corporation

Sean Finn

Global Solutions Architect, Red Seal Networks

Sheila Close

Executive Consultant, eCameron Inc.

Sherry Swackhamer

Chief Information Officer & Director of County Assets, Multnomah County, Oregon

Siouxsie Jennett

President and CEO of Interactive and Social Media Agency, Mambo Media, Inc.

Staci Cenis

IT Project Manager, Multnomah County

Steve Knipple

Vice President of Engineering and Operations, EasyStreet Online Services, Inc.

Tammy Schuring

Vice President, Worldwide Sales, Voltage Security, Inc.

Tim Hayden

SVP, Mobile Strategy, North America, EdelmanMobility

Todd C. Williams

President, eCameron, Inc.

Tony Rassavong

Channel Manager, Ubiquiti Networks

Tracey Massey

Senior IT Manager, Projects and Portfolio Management, Multnomah County

Troy O’Bryan

President, Response Capture Inc.

Vikki Scotti

IT Project Manager, Multnomah County

William “Whurley” Hurley

Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer, Chaotic Moon Studios